Calendar of Airsoft GB Events

Get the dates of all up and coming Airsoft GB events

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Skirmish Event

£20.00 walk on

Available 49 places left

Gun Hire Sold Out

Info Book

Saturday 16th June 2018

Tactical Warfare

£25.00 walk on

Available Plenty of places left

Gun hire No gun hire available

Info Book

Saturday 30th June 2018

Skirmish Event

£20.00 walk on

Available Plenty of places left

Gun hire Gun hire available

Info Book

Saturday 21st July 2018

Tactical Warfare

£25.00 walk on

Available Plenty of places left

Gun hire No gun hire available

Info Book

Saturday 4th August 2018

Skirmish Event

£20.00 walk on

Available Plenty of places left

Gun hire Gun hire available

Info Book

Saturday 1st September 2018

Skirmish Event

£20.00 walk on

Available Plenty of places left

Gun hire Gun hire available

Info Book

Saturday 15th September 2018

Tactical Warfare

£25.00 walk on

Available Plenty of places left

Gun hire No gun hire available

Info Book

Saturday 6th October 2018

Skirmish Event

£20.00 walk on

Available Plenty of places left

Gun hire Gun hire available

Info Book

Saturday 20th October 2018

Tactical Warfare

£25.00 walk on

Available Plenty of places left

Gun hire No gun hire available

Info Book

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Skirmish Event

£20.00 walk on

Available Plenty of places left

Gun hire Gun hire available

Info Book

Saturday 17th November 2018

Tactical Warfare

£25.00 walk on

Available Plenty of places left

Gun hire No gun hire available

Info Book

Saturday 1st December 2018

Skirmish Event

£20.00 walk on

Available Plenty of places left

Gun hire Gun hire available

Info Book

Saturday 15th December 2018

Tactical Warfare

£25.00 walk on

Available Plenty of places left

Gun hire No gun hire available

Info Book

What to expect on event days

Please arrive between 08:00-08:45 for booking in and gun collection

Sound like a long day? Don't worry, we have onsite food and drink available - having a hot lunch helps you to stay on top of your game all day.

If you are interested in having your own day at Airsoft GB then please get in touch about booking a private hire event. Or if you are a group of beginners then we also offer training days for groups of beginners, so get in touch and let us know you’re interested so we can set a date for our next training day.